The Board of Directors



President Linda Naess
Vice President Patricia Covington
Treasurer Doug Willoughby
Secretary Anne Allgier
Past President Jackie Pement
Directors at Large Clarence Wigmore
  Grace Morrice
  Birthe Miller 
  Lynn Barker
UNBC Appointed Representatives Shelley Rennick
  Hugues Massicotte

Committee Chairs

Executive Linda Naess
Development Director Vacant
Educational Display Garden Trine Helsoe
Communications & Marketing Birthe Miller
Botanical Working Group Clarence Wigmore
Education Linda Naess


Membership Lynn Barker
Library Lynn Barker
Garden Visits Birthe Miller
Newsletter Editor Vacant
Photographer Steven Dubas
Archives Bonnie Chappell
Website Greg Prosser

Featured Plant

Christmas Rose (Helleborus niger)

Lawn & Garden forecast for Prince George


Membership Fees

Last modified: Sat 25-Feb-2017 19:01:43 PST